Board Members

Jefferson County Public Water Supply District No. 12 is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.  Each board member volunteers their time and represents a specific subdistrict, or geographic area of the district.

The Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 4:30 p.m. at the following location, unless otherwise posted in advance:

Jefferson Co. PWSD No. 12 Office
12301 State Road TT
Festus, MO  63028  

Good To Know:  Meeting date and time can change due to weather, scheduling conflicts or holidays.  Please call our office at (636)937-9697 to verify if you plan to attend or would like to be placed on the agenda.


Director Pete McPeters Subdistrict #1
Director Steve Horn Subdistrict #2
Director Drew Null Subdistrict #3
Vice-President Paul Young Subdistrict #4
President Dennis Hoffman Subdistrict #5
Jefferson County PSWD No. 12 Subdistricts